## LEICESTERSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL CHAIRMEN AND GROUP SPOKEPERSONS

	Reform		Conservative	Liberal Democrat
Scrutiny Commission <sup>1</sup>	Mr J Bloxham	Mr A Innes	Mrs D Taylor	Mr M Mullaney
Commissioners				

Overview and Scrutiny <sup>2</sup>		Reform	Conservative	Liberal Democrat	Labour
		Spokesperson	Spokesperson	Spokesperson	Spokesperson
Α	Adults and Communities	Ms K Knight (Chair elect)	Mr P King	Mrs L Broadley	
В	Children and Families	Ms L Danks	Mrs D Taylor	Mr M Bools (Chair elect)	
С	Environment and Climate Change	Mr K Robinson (Chair Elect	Mr N Chapman	Ms A Pendlebury	Ms B Gray
D	Health	Mr K Crook	Mr J Poland	Dr S Hill (Chair elect)	Mr J Miah
E	Highways and Transport	Mr B Piper (Chair elect)	Mr O O'Shea	Mr N Holt	

Regulatory Bodies	Reform Spokesperson	Conservative Spokesperson	Liberal Democrat Spokesperson	Labour Spokesperson
Development Control and	Mr J McDonald	Mr D Grimley	Mr D Gamble	
Regulatory Board				
Constitution Committee	Mr D Harrison	Mrs D Taylor	Mr M Mullaney	
Employment Committee	Mrs H Butler	Mr O O'Shea	Mrs L Broadley	Mr J Miah
Local Pension Committee	Mr K Crook	Mr P King	Mr M Durrani	
Corporate Governance	Mr G Cooke	Mr J Orson	Mr S Bray	Mr J Miah
Committee			•	

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> The Council's Constitution makes provision for the leader of the largest opposition party to be ex officio the Chairman of the Scrutiny Commission and the membership of the Scrutiny Commission includes the Chairman of the five Overview and Scrutiny Committees.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> The appointment of Chairman and Deputy Chairman are matters to be determined by the bodies themselves, but the nomination of Chairman is reported to the Council (shown as "Chair elect").

This page is intentionally left blank